2000-2001 Inbound Graduates

 

Click on the links to see pictures of these students:  1. At 108 Mile House  2. At Whistler

FLAG COUNTRY NAME HOST LOCATION E- MAIL
New Zealand Blair Laurie  1 Williams Lake blair_laurie@hotmail.com
Argentina Ale Palombo 1 New Westminster alepalombo@hotmail.com 
Australia Andrew Sloan  1 Vancouver andrew_sloan@hotmail.com
Denmark Line Bahner Gibsons line_bahner@hotmail.com
Sweden Carin Breitholtz Whistler elfy82@hotmail.com
Belgium Thierry Clijsters Terrace thierry_clijsters@hotmail.com
Brazil Carol Costa Prince Rupert carolbrasil@hotmail.com
Poland Bartosz Dejewski Prince George szopeno@hotmail.com
Germany Maren Gries Williams Lake Daybreak marengries@hotmail.com
Norway Marius Groenmyr Prince George Nechako mariusfg@hotmail.com
Netherlands Hanneke Huisman Burnaby Metrotown huismanhanneke@hotmail.com 
Japan Keiko Ishiwatari P. George Yellowhead keikomb@hotmail.com 
Belgium Laura Kuen Tsawassen laura_davina@hotmail.com
Czech Republic Eva Lupacova Terrace Skeena Valley lupina@email.cz
France Eva Minassian Powell River chouchane21@hotmail.com
Germany Joachim Nopper Burnaby Deer Lake j.nopper@web.de
France Audrey Olivetti  100 Mile House kalypso_audrey@hotmail.com
France Valentin Plessy Vanderhoof plofoux@hotmail.com
Switzerland Christian Ruppli Mackenzie christianruppli@hotmail.com
Belgium Chloe Sambon N. Van/W. Van SunRise clochette82@hotmail.com
Mexico Bettina Vargas Vancouver betaina@hotmail.com
Switzerland Lukas Vonlanthen Richmond Sunrise voli@softhome.net
Thailand Wikky Keeratiurai Sechelt kashinorei@hotmail.com
Brazil Vanessa Zanardi West Vancouver Sunrise vzanardi@email.com
South Africa  Christin Gowan 2 Kitimat sunshinereggae@hotmail.com
Australia Sarah Lowcock 2 Williams Lake sarahlowcock@hotmail.com
New Zealand Jo Smith 2 Squamish josmith009@hotmail.com
 Note:
            1 = Departed January 2001    2 = Arrived January 2001
 
Send E-mail to
the Webmaster